bison 3.0.4 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (158 entries)

en:     Conflict between rule %d and token %s resolved as an error
zh_CN:     在规则 %d 与字组 %s 之间的冲突以视为错误来解决

en:     Conflict between rule %d and token %s resolved as reduce
zh_CN:     在规则 %d 与字组 %s 之间的冲突以归约来解决

en:     Conflict between rule %d and token %s resolved as shift
zh_CN:     在规则 %d 与字组 %s 之间的冲突以偏移来解决

en:  at %s
zh_CN:  位于 %s

en:  on left:
zh_CN:  于左侧：

en:  on right:
zh_CN:  于右侧：

en: $$ for the midrule at $%d of %s has no declared type
zh_CN: $$ 对于在 %2$s 中 $%1$d 的中段没有任何声明类型

en: $$ of %s has no declared type
zh_CN: %s 中的 $$ 没有任何声明类型

en: $%s of %s has no declared type
zh_CN: %2$s 中的 $%1$s 没有任何声明类型

en: %%define variable %s redefined
zh_CN: %%define 变量 %s 被重新定义

en: %%empty on non-empty rule
zh_CN: %%empty 于非空的规则

en: %%expect-rr applies only to GLR parsers
zh_CN: %%expect-rr 只适合 GLR 解析器

en: %d nonterminal useless in grammar | %d nonterminals useless in grammar
zh_CN[0]: %d 项非终结语词在文法中无用

en: %d reduce/reduce conflict | %d reduce/reduce conflicts
zh_CN[0]: %d 项归约/归约冲突

en: %d rule useless in grammar | %d rules useless in grammar
zh_CN[0]: %d 项规则在文法中无用

en: %d shift/reduce conflict | %d shift/reduce conflicts
zh_CN[0]: %d 项偏移/归约冲突

en: %s affects only GLR parsers
zh_CN: %s 只影响 GLR 解析器

en: %s home page: <%s>.
zh_CN: %s 首页：<%s>。

en: %s must be followed by positive number
zh_CN: %s 后面只能跟正数

en: %s redeclaration for %s
zh_CN: %s 重复声明了 %s

en: %s redeclaration for <%s>
zh_CN: %s 重复声明了 <%s>

en: %s subprocess
zh_CN: %s 子进程

en: %s subprocess failed
zh_CN: %s 子进程失败

en: %s subprocess got fatal signal %d
zh_CN: %s 子进程收到致命信号 %d

en: %s: cannot open
zh_CN: %s：无法打开

en: %s: invalid language
zh_CN: %s：无效的语言

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s：无效选项 -- “%c”

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s：选项需要一个参数 -- “%c”

en: %s: undefined %%define variable %s
zh_CN: %s：未定义的 %%define 变量 %s

en: '
zh_CN: ”

en: , hiding %c
zh_CN: ，隐藏 %c

en: // Generated by %s.
    // Report bugs to <%s>.
    // Home page: <%s>.
zh_CN: // 由 %s 生成。
    // 向 <%s> 报告问题。
    // 主页：<%s>。

en: Copyright (C) %d Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) %d Free Software Foundation, Inc.

en: For complete documentation, run: info bison.
zh_CN: 要取得完整文档请运行：info bison。

en: General help using GNU software: <http://www.gnu.org/gethelp/>.
zh_CN: 使用 GNU 软件的一般说明：<http://www.gnu.org/gethelp/>。

en: Generate a deterministic LR or generalized LR (GLR) parser employing
    LALR(1), IELR(1), or canonical LR(1) parser tables.  IELR(1) and
    canonical LR(1) support is experimental.
zh_CN: 产生确定性 LR 或一般化 LR (GLR) 剖析器会用到
    LALR(1)，IELR(1)，或规范的 LR(1) 剖析器表格。 IELR(1) 和
    规范的 LR(1) 支持是实验性质。

en: Grammar
zh_CN: 语法

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh_CN: 长选项的强制参数对短选项也是强制的。

en: Nonterminals useless in grammar
zh_CN: 非终结语词在文法中无用

en: Nonterminals, with rules where they appear
zh_CN: 非终结语词，附有它们出现处的规则

en: Output:
          --defines[=FILE]       also produce a header file
      -d                         likewise but cannot specify FILE (for POSIX Yacc)
      -r, --report=THINGS        also produce details on the automaton
          --report-file=FILE     write report to FILE
      -v, --verbose              same as '--report=state'
      -b, --file-prefix=PREFIX   specify a PREFIX for output files
      -o, --output=FILE          leave output to FILE
      -g, --graph[=FILE]         also output a graph of the automaton
      -x, --xml[=FILE]           also output an XML report of the automaton
                                 (the XML schema is experimental)
zh_CN: 输出：
          --defines[=文件]       也产生标头档
      -d                         但是同样无法指定文件 (用于 POSIX Yacc)
      -r, --report=事件          也于自动作业时产生细节
          --report-file=文件     写入报告到文件
      -v, --verbose              如同 --report=状态
      -b, --file-prefix=前缀     指定输出文件的前缀
      -o, --output=文件          留下输出到文件
      -g, --graph[=文件]         也输出图形的自动设备
      -x, --xml[=文件]           也输出自动作业的 XML 报告
                                 (XML 结构描述为实验性质)

en: POSIX Yacc forbids dashes in symbol names: %s
zh_CN: POSIX Yacc 禁止符号名中有破折号：%s

en: Parser:
      -L, --language=LANGUAGE          specify the output programming language
      -S, --skeleton=FILE              specify the skeleton to use
      -t, --debug                      instrument the parser for tracing
                                       same as '-Dparse.trace'
          --locations                  enable location support
      -D, --define=NAME[=VALUE]        similar to '%define NAME "VALUE"'
      -F, --force-define=NAME[=VALUE]  override '%define NAME "VALUE"'
      -p, --name-prefix=PREFIX         prepend PREFIX to the external symbols
                                       deprecated by '-Dapi.prefix=PREFIX'
      -l, --no-lines                   don't generate '#line' directives
      -k, --token-table                include a table of token names
zh_CN: 剖析器：
      -L, --language=语言              指定输出编程语言
      -S, --skeleton=文件              指定使用的架构
      -t, --debug                      提供剖析器用于调试
                                       如同 -Dparse.trace
          --locations                  启用位置支持
      -D, --define=名称[=值]           类似于 %define 名称「值」
      -F, --force-define=名称[=值]     强制变更 %define 名称「值」
      -p, --name-prefix=前缀           前置前缀为外部符号
                                       由 -Dapi.prefix=前缀 所取代
      -l, --no-lines                   不产生 #line 指令
      -k, --token-table                包含字组名称的表格

en: Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 将错误通报给 <%s>。

en: Report translation bugs to <http://translationproject.org/team/>.
zh_CN: 报告翻译错误给 <http://translationproject.org/team/zh_CN.html>。

en: Rules useless in grammar
zh_CN: 语法中的规则无效

en: Rules useless in parser due to conflicts
zh_CN: 由于冲突，解析器中的规则不起作用

en: State %d
zh_CN: 状态 %d

en: State %d
zh_CN: 状态 %d

en: THINGS is a list of comma separated words that can include:
      'state'        describe the states
      'itemset'      complete the core item sets with their closure
      'lookahead'    explicitly associate lookahead tokens to items
      'solved'       describe shift/reduce conflicts solving
      'all'          include all the above information
      'none'         disable the report
zh_CN: THINGS 是以逗号所分隔的字词清单，其中可以包含：
      'state'        描述状态
      'itemset'      完成核心项目集合并附有它们的结束
      'lookahead'    明确地将预估字组关联到项目
      'solved'       描述正在解决的偏移/归约冲突
      'all'          包含所有以上的信息
      'none'         停用报告

en: Terminals unused in grammar
zh_CN: 终端机在文法中未使用

en: Terminals, with rules where they appear
zh_CN: 终结语词，附有它们出现处的规则

en: The same is true for optional arguments.
zh_CN: 可选项也是如此。

en: This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.  There is NO
    warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_CN: 这是自由软件；请参考源代码的版权声明。本软件不提供任何保证，甚至不会包括
    可售性或适用于任何特定目的的保证。

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 请尝试运行 %s --help 来获取更多信息。

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知系统错误

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 文件

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_CN: 有效参数为：

en: Warning categories include:
      'midrule-values'    unset or unused midrule values
      'yacc'              incompatibilities with POSIX Yacc
      'conflicts-sr'      S/R conflicts (enabled by default)
      'conflicts-rr'      R/R conflicts (enabled by default)
      'deprecated'        obsolete constructs
      'empty-rule'        empty rules without %empty
      'precedence'        useless precedence and associativity
      'other'             all other warnings (enabled by default)
      'all'               all the warnings except 'yacc'
      'no-CATEGORY'       turn off warnings in CATEGORY
      'none'              turn off all the warnings
      'error[=CATEGORY]'  treat warnings as errors
zh_CN: 警告分类包含：
      'midrule-values'    未设置或未使用的中段值
      'yacc'              与 POSIX Yacc 不兼容
      'conflicts-sr'      S/R 冲突 (缺省启用)
      'conflicts-rr'      R/R 冲突 (缺省启用)
      'deprecated'        淘汰的建构
      'empty-rule'        空的规则而不具有 %empty
      'precedence'        无用的优先性与顺序关联性
      'other'             所有其他警告 (缺省启用)
      'all'               所有警告
      'no-CATEGORY'       在分类中关闭警告
      'none'              关闭所有警告
      'error[=CATEGORY]'  将警告当作错误

en: Written by Robert Corbett and Richard Stallman.
zh_CN: 由 Robert Corbett 和 Richard Stallman 编写。

en: _open_osfhandle failed
zh_CN: _open_osfhandle 失败

en: `
zh_CN: “

en: accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: accepted value: %s
zh_CN: 被接受的值：%s

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数 %1$s 不明确

en: ambiguous reference: %s
zh_CN: 模棱两可的参考：%s

en: an identifier expected
zh_CN: 应有一个标识符

en: cannot close file
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件

en: cannot create pipe
zh_CN: 无法创建管道

en: cannot restore fd %d: dup2 failed
zh_CN: 无法恢复文件描述符 %d：dup2 失败

en: column number overflow
zh_CN: 列号溢出

en: conflicting outputs to file %s
zh_CN: 到文件 %s 的输出冲突

en: conflicts: %d reduce/reduce
zh_CN: 冲突：%d 项归约/归约

en: conflicts: %d shift/reduce
zh_CN: 冲突：%d 项偏移/归约

en: conflicts: %d shift/reduce, %d reduce/reduce
zh_CN: 冲突：%d 项偏移/归约，%d 项归约/归约

en: deprecated directive, use %s
zh_CN: 已弃用的指令：%s

en: deprecated directive: %s, use %s
zh_CN: 已弃用的指令：%s，应使用 %s

en: duplicated symbol name for %s ignored
zh_CN: 重复的符号名称用于 %s 被忽略

en: empty character literal
zh_CN: 空的字符实字

en: empty rule for typed nonterminal, and no action
zh_CN: 空白规则用于赋予类型的非终结语词，以及没有动作

en: empty rule without %%empty
zh_CN: 空的规则而无 %%empty

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: error (nonassociative)
zh_CN: 错误 (非相联的)

en: explicit type given in untyped grammar
zh_CN: 在未定类型文法中给定明确的类型

en: extra characters in character literal
zh_CN: 额外字符于字符实字

en: extra operand %s
zh_CN: 额外算子 %s

en: fatal error
zh_CN: 致命错误

en: go to state %d
zh_CN: 转到状态 %d

en: input/output error
zh_CN: 输入/输出错误

en: integer out of range: %s
zh_CN: 整数超出范围：%s

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数 %1$s 无效

en: invalid character | invalid characters
zh_CN[0]: 无效字符

en: invalid character after \-escape: %s
zh_CN: \-转义符号之后的无效字符：%s

en: invalid character in bracketed name | invalid characters in bracketed name
zh_CN[0]: 中括号内无效字符

en: invalid directive: %s
zh_CN: 无效的指令：%s

en: invalid identifier: %s
zh_CN: 无效标识符：%s

en: invalid null character
zh_CN: 无效的空字符

en: invalid number after \-escape: %s
zh_CN: 无效数字于 \-转义之后：%s

en: invalid reference: %s
zh_CN: 无效引用：%s

en: invalid value for %%define Boolean variable %s
zh_CN: 无效的值用于 %%define 布尔变量 %s

en: invalid value for %%define variable %s: %s
zh_CN: 无效的值用于 %%define 变量 %s：%s

en: line number overflow
zh_CN: 行号溢出

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: misleading reference: %s
zh_CN: 误导的参考：%s

en: missing %s at end of file
zh_CN: 于文件结尾缺少 %s

en: missing %s at end of line
zh_CN:  于列尾缺少 %s

en: missing identifier in parameter declaration
zh_CN: 参数声明中缺少识别符

en: multiple %s declarations
zh_CN: 多次 %s 定义

en: multiple language declarations are invalid
zh_CN: 多语言声明是无效的

en: multiple skeleton declarations are invalid
zh_CN: 多重架构声明无效

en: no rules in the input grammar
zh_CN: 输入语法中没有规则

en: nonterminal useless in grammar: %s
zh_CN: 非终结语词在文法中无用：%s

en: only one %s allowed per rule
zh_CN: 每个规则只允许一个 %s

en: possibly meant: %c
zh_CN: 可能指：%c

en: previous declaration
zh_CN: 上次声明

en: previous declaration for %s
zh_CN: %s 的前一个声明

en: previous definition
zh_CN: 上次定义

en: redefining user token number of %s
zh_CN: 重新定义 %s 的用户字组数目

en: reduce using rule %d (%s)
zh_CN: 使用规则 %d 以归约 (%s)

en: reduce/reduce conflicts: %d found, %d expected
zh_CN: 归约/归约冲突：找到 %d 项，预期为 %d 项

en: refers to: %c%s at %s
zh_CN: 参考：%c%s 于 %s

en: refusing to overwrite the input file %s
zh_CN: 拒绝覆盖输入文件 %s

en: result type clash on merge function %s: <%s> != <%s>
zh_CN: 结果类型抵触发生于合并函数 %s：<%s>!=<%s>

en: rule given for %s, which is a token
zh_CN: 用于 %s 这项字组的规则

en: rule is too long
zh_CN: 规则过长

en: rule useless in grammar
zh_CN: 语法中的规则无效

en: rule useless in parser due to conflicts
zh_CN: 由于冲突，解析器中的规则不起作用

en: shift, and go to state %d
zh_CN: 偏移，并进入状态 %d

en: shift/reduce conflicts: %d found, %d expected
zh_CN: 偏移/归约冲突：找到 %d 项，预期为 %d 项

en: start symbol %s does not derive any sentence
zh_CN: 启始符号 %s 不衍生任何句子

en: stray '%s'
zh_CN: 零星的 %s

en: stray ',' treated as white space
zh_CN: 零星的 ',' 将视为空白

en: symbol %s given more than one literal string
zh_CN: 符号 %s 给定了超过一个实字字串

en: symbol %s is used, but is not defined as a token and has no rules
zh_CN: 符号 %s 已使用过，但是并未定义为字组也没有规则

en: symbol %s redeclared
zh_CN: 符号 %s 重复声明

en: symbol %s used more than once as a literal string
zh_CN: 符号 %s 超过一次使用为实字字串

en: symbol not found in production before $%d: %.*s
zh_CN: 在 $%d 之前的结果中找不到符号：%.*s

en: symbol not found in production: %.*s
zh_CN: 在结果中找不到符号：%.*s

en: syntax error after '%c', expecting integer, letter, '_', '[', or '$'
zh_CN: 语法错误发生于 %c 之后，预期为整数、字母、'_'、'[' 或 '$'

en: the start symbol %s is a token
zh_CN: 起始符号 %s 是一项字组

en: the start symbol %s is undefined
zh_CN: 起始符号 %s 未定义

en: token for %%prec is not defined: %s
zh_CN: 用于 %%prec 的字组未定义：%s

en: too few arguments for %s directive in skeleton
zh_CN: 在架构中的 %s 指令参数太少

en: too many arguments for %s directive in skeleton
zh_CN: 在架构中的 %s 指令参数太多

en: too many symbols in input grammar (limit is %d)
zh_CN: 输入语法中的符号过多(限制为 %d)

en: type <%s> is used, but is not associated to any symbol
zh_CN: 类型 <%s> 已使用过，但是并未与任何符号相关联

en: type clash on default action: <%s> != <%s>
zh_CN: 类型与缺省动作相抵触：<%s> != <%s>

en: unclosed %s directive in skeleton
zh_CN: 在架构中有未关闭的 %s 指令

en: unexpected identifier in bracketed name: %s
zh_CN: 中括号内未预期的识别名称：%s

en: unset value: $$
zh_CN: 未设置的值：$$

en: unused value: $%d
zh_CN: 未使用的值：$%d

en: useless %s for type <%s>
zh_CN: %s 对于类型 <%s> 无作用

en: useless associativity for %s, use %%precedence
zh_CN: 对于 %s 无作用的顺序关联性，使用 %%precedence

en: useless precedence and associativity for %s
zh_CN: 对于 %s 无作用的优先性与顺序关联性

en: useless precedence for %s
zh_CN: 对于 %s 无作用的优先性

en: user token number %d redeclaration for %s
zh_CN: 用户字组数字 %d 被重复声明为 %s

en: warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: write error
zh_CN: 写入错误
